co-creating a global
we-space
to birth a new activism

emergent dialogue

• coherence • co-conscious creativity • intersubjective sense-making

An Intensive Practice Program

• Starting October 27, 2021 •

What is the Global Dialogue Lab?

WHAT? 
An open, participatory forum about new approaches to activism

WHEN?
The first Friday of each month at:

  • 11:00 am EDT-US
  • 4:00 pm Summer Time in the UK
  • 17:00 Central Europe Time, and
  • 8:30 pm India Time

HOW?
Via Zoom video & teleconference; sign up below to receive access info

WHO?
Conspired by Elizabeth Debold, Thomas Steininger, & Bayo Akomolafe, along with a tribe of activists and change-makers who think deeply about social transformation…and you are invited, too.

When you sign up, you get access information for each monthly forum as well as access to the videos and audios from all sessions in our archive.

Access the Course Archives

(For Past Participants)

DR. THOMAS STEININGER

I have been cultivating transformative “We Space” practices for nearly 30 years. As a philosopher, practitioner, and spiritual mentor, I have dived deeply into the practice of meditation and into an exploration of the evolution of human consciousness, particularly the current transition from a hyperindividual “I” culture to a co-conscious “We.”

As an authority on cultural evolution and the different spiritual and religious currents that have formed our postmodern world, I bring this perspective into my work as publisher of evolve-magazin, the leading German magazine on consciousness and culture and as faculty at Meridian U. in California. I also have a weekly webcast called Radio evolve, where I have interviewed over 500 pioneers forging the future.

For the last decades, I have co-founded and developed a process of emergent dialogue, an advanced practice in conscious communication.